THECOOLTURE http://www.thecoolture.com the eye of the beholder Thu, 01 Jun 2017 15:07:37 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 http://cdn3.thecoolture.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/thecoolture-logo-309x102.jpg THECOOLTURE http://www.thecoolture.com 32 32 PS3* “Apparatus of Capture” at Clemente Soto Velez, New York http://www.thecoolture.com/art/ps3-at-clemente-soto-velez-new-york/ http://www.thecoolture.com/art/ps3-at-clemente-soto-velez-new-york/#respond Sat, 27 May 2017 18:27:30 +0000 http://www.thecoolture.com/?p=27642   Photos taken at THE CLEMENTE – Open Studios, May 19 -20, 2017 #ApparatusofControl  #TheNuclearEgo #FutureGazinFormats #ApparatusofCapture #TrillionsofMolecularPartsInformation #ExiledinTheFuture #ControlApparatus   #MakingMediumYieldsNoAnswer #WhileTimeColapses   #HumanRelationsandSchizophrenia #Exilefuture #MilitarUndergoinganetWorkCaptureApparatus #FictionAndReality #OuterRealityfarBeyondControl #ParanoidConditionDevelopmentOutofControl #NuclearEgo #IamISelfRemember #PollutedFantasiesAssociatedwithPsychiatricDeseaseSchizophrenia #AfterItsFailureCanWeReinventOurselfs #DerivedFromAninterseccionOfCorticalNeuronsTransformation #MentalJourney #MakingMedium #YieldsNoAnswer #ThroughThisNetworkWeUtlizeWhatOthersHaveAcumulated #DoingAndUndergoingNetworkofLifeTimesThroughLanguage #NetworkApparatusSurveillance #BoundStructuresSabotageConstructionOfMeaning  #PS3_Pedro #PS3_Pedro_Sanchez3 #ArtPS3 #Theartps3 Y […]

The post PS3* “Apparatus of Capture” at Clemente Soto Velez, New York appeared first on THECOOLTURE.

]]>
http://www.thecoolture.com/art/ps3-at-clemente-soto-velez-new-york/feed/ 0
Rei Kawakubo at MET http://www.thecoolture.com/art/rei-kawakubo-at-met/ http://www.thecoolture.com/art/rei-kawakubo-at-met/#respond Sun, 21 May 2017 01:33:22 +0000 http://www.thecoolture.com/?p=27592 Art and fashion in Rei Kawakubo’s MET show   https:// //www.youtube.com/watch?v=VVXv8tJFUGc Comme des Garçons’s Rei Kawakubo is now showing at The Metropolitan Museum of Art, New York. The show will be the first monograph show at the museum to focus on a living designer since […]

The post Rei Kawakubo at MET appeared first on THECOOLTURE.

]]>
http://www.thecoolture.com/art/rei-kawakubo-at-met/feed/ 0
Frieze Art Fair 2017 New York http://www.thecoolture.com/art/frieze-art-fair-2017-new-york/ Sun, 07 May 2017 16:51:33 +0000 http://www.thecoolture.com/?p=27542 Again that time to check some of the greatest art   We were happily invited to view Frieze Art Fair NY 2017 on Randall’s Island Park one year more. Its the sixth edition running from May 4th to the 7th, featuring some of the most prestigious […]

The post Frieze Art Fair 2017 New York appeared first on THECOOLTURE.

]]>
“Mayokero” by Roy Kafri – music video http://www.thecoolture.com/cool/mayokero-by-roy-kafri-music-video/ Sat, 12 Sep 2015 11:29:49 +0000 http://www.thecoolture.com/?p=27533 The post “Mayokero” by Roy Kafri – music video appeared first on THECOOLTURE.

]]>
Fighters of Kurdistan – short http://www.thecoolture.com/cool/fighters-of-kurdistan/ Sat, 12 Sep 2015 11:26:06 +0000 http://www.thecoolture.com/?p=27530 The post Fighters of Kurdistan – short appeared first on THECOOLTURE.

]]>
“Solaris” by Tarkovsky, a short for British Film Institute http://www.thecoolture.com/art/solaris-by-tarkovsky-a-short-for-british-film-institute/ Sat, 12 Sep 2015 11:22:55 +0000 http://www.thecoolture.com/?p=27527 The post “Solaris” by Tarkovsky, a short for British Film Institute appeared first on THECOOLTURE.

]]>
Travel guide to Tokyo by The Monocle http://www.thecoolture.com/cool/travel-guide-to-tokyo-by-the-monocle/ Sat, 12 Sep 2015 11:17:02 +0000 http://www.thecoolture.com/?p=27524 The post Travel guide to Tokyo by The Monocle appeared first on THECOOLTURE.

]]>
“Superfood” by You Can Believe – music video http://www.thecoolture.com/cool/superfood-by-you-can-believe-music-video/ Sat, 12 Sep 2015 11:10:51 +0000 http://www.thecoolture.com/?p=27520 The post “Superfood” by You Can Believe – music video appeared first on THECOOLTURE.

]]>
The Artist and Their City: Ai WeiWei – Beijing http://www.thecoolture.com/art/the-artist-and-their-city-ai-weiwei-beijing/ Sat, 12 Sep 2015 10:29:08 +0000 http://www.thecoolture.com/?p=27517 The post The Artist and Their City: Ai WeiWei – Beijing appeared first on THECOOLTURE.

]]>
Weapons of Mass Instruction – short http://www.thecoolture.com/cool/weapons-of-mass-instruction-short/ Tue, 08 Sep 2015 19:19:03 +0000 http://www.thecoolture.com/?p=27512 The post Weapons of Mass Instruction – short appeared first on THECOOLTURE.

]]>